Welcome to

    USSSA NY Pride Girls Softball           

   

 

Season:

Home

Calendar

News

Teams '2024'

7/8u Developmental

10u Indigo Chambers- Gara

12u Cobalt Roeser

12u Pink King

12u Teal Barr

14U Navy Thomas

14u Yellow Westmiller

14U Lime Digiacomo

14U Aqua Waiss

16U Showcase Blue Clark

16u Showcase Green Adamo

16U Maize Toolen

16u Showcase Black Moore/ Eberth

16u Phoenix Wintringer

16u Mocha Digiacomo

18u Magenta McCune

18U Purple Schmidt

Open Graczyk

Open Crimson Stewart

Profiles

Videos

Accomplishments

College Bound

Player/Coach Search

Find a Field

Game Viewer

Links

Tryouts

Documents

College Roster

Contact Us

Tournaments

High School Honors

Our Training Facility:

 

Color Legend

Practice  Pitching   Batting

Scrimmage

Game

 

Calendar View

Schedule

 Friday, April 26, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Natalie P.

     
 Tuesday, May 14, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Karrington M.

     
 Wednesday, May 22, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Haley L.

     
 Saturday, May 25, 2024    
 16u Showcase Black Moore/ Eberth-  TOURNAMENT: Memorial Day Extravaganza  

Victory Park Ohio

     
 Friday, June 7, 2024    
 16U Showcase Blue Clark-  TOURNAMENT: D1 Super Select  

North Ridgeville, OH

 16u Showcase Green Adamo-  TOURNAMENT: Pride Tournament  

Amherst, NY (Mel Ott Fields)

 16u Showcase Black Moore/ Eberth-  TOURNAMENT: USSSA NY Pride Summer Smackdown  

Amherst, New York

     
 Friday, June 14, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Ella M.

 16U Showcase Blue Clark-  TOURNAMENT: ACS Seton Hill  

Seton Hill University, PA

 16u Showcase Black Moore/ Eberth-  TOURNAMENT: Lancaster Heat Classic  

Lancaster, NY

     
 Tuesday, June 18, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Lainey B.

     
 Friday, June 21, 2024    
 16U Showcase Blue Clark-  TOURNAMENT: College Exposure Weekend  

Syracuse, NY

     
 Saturday, June 22, 2024    
 16u Showcase Green Adamo-  TOURNAMENT: Uncle Charlie's Grand Slam Showcase  

Findlay, OH

 16u Showcase Black Moore/ Eberth-  TOURNAMENT: Homerun Softball Summer Showcase 16U  

Holding Point Rec Center Horseheads, NY

     
 Sunday, June 23, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Isabella C.

     
 Wednesday, June 26, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Amelia M.

     
 Friday, June 28, 2024    
 16U Showcase Blue Clark-  TOURNAMENT: Pride Summer Smack Down 18u  

Amherst, NY

 16u Showcase Green Adamo-  TOURNAMENT: Aunt Rosie's  

Amherst, NY

     
 Saturday, June 29, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Emma H.

     
 Monday, July 1, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Elaina S.

     
 Friday, July 5, 2024    
 16U Showcase Blue Clark-  TOURNAMENT: Aunt Rosie's 18u  

Amherst, NY

 16u Showcase Green Adamo-  TOURNAMENT: Buckeye Recruitfest  

Columbus

 16u Showcase Black Moore/ Eberth-  TOURNAMENT: Aunt Rosie's 18U Tournament  

Northtowns Center Amherst, NY

     
 Saturday, July 13, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Alyssa B.

     
 Monday, July 15, 2024    
 16U Showcase Blue Clark-  TOURNAMENT: Southeast Nationals 16u  

Hendersonville, TN

 16u Showcase Green Adamo-  TOURNAMENT: USA Elite World Fastpitch Championship  

Kansas City, MO

 16u Showcase Black Moore/ Eberth-  TOURNAMENT: USSSA Southeast National Championship  

Nashville, TN

     
 Friday, July 26, 2024    
 16U Showcase Blue Clark-  TOURNAMENT: WPA College Showcase  

McKeesport, PA

 16u Showcase Green Adamo-  TOURNAMENT: 18u In the Net Diamond Bash  

Palmyra, PA

     
 Saturday, July 27, 2024    
 16u Showcase Green Adamo-  TOURNAMENT: In the Net Diamond Bash 18u  

Palmyra, PA

     
 Friday, August 2, 2024    
 16U Showcase Blue Clark-  TOURNAMENT: WNY Diamond Girls Showcase  

Lockport, NY

 16u Showcase Green Adamo-  TOURNAMENT: NY Diamond Girls Showcase  

Clarence, NY

 16u Showcase Black Moore/ Eberth-  TOURNAMENT: Diamond Girls Showcase  

Western New York

     
 Tuesday, August 27, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Brooke B.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Madison D.

     
 Friday, September 6, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Ashley B.

     
 Tuesday, September 10, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Mia R.

     
 Monday, September 23, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Matalyn A.

     
 Tuesday, October 8, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Ashley E.

     
 Saturday, October 12, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Morgan N.

     
 Friday, November 22, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Reagan S.

     
 Wednesday, November 27, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Brooklyn S.

     
     
 Thursday, January 11, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Caitlin W.

     
 Friday, January 12, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Claire V.

     
 Thursday, January 18, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Alyssa D.

     
 Tuesday, January 23, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Dani H.

     
 Tuesday, February 13, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Emma H.

     
 Wednesday, March 6, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Emma A.

     
 Tuesday, March 26, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Addison S.

     
 Wednesday, March 27, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Tori O.

     
 Friday, March 29, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Emily W.

     
 Thursday, April 4, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Peytyn C.

     
 Sunday, April 14, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Lilly B.

     
 Tuesday, April 23, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Taylor R.

     
 Friday, April 26, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Natalie P.

     
 Tuesday, May 14, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Karrington M.

     
 Wednesday, May 22, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Haley L.

     
 Friday, June 14, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Ella M.

     
 Tuesday, June 18, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Lainey B.

     
 Sunday, June 23, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Isabella C.

     
 Wednesday, June 26, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Amelia M.

     
 Saturday, June 29, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Emma H.

     
 Monday, July 1, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Elaina S.

     
 Saturday, July 13, 2024    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Alyssa B.