Welcome to

    USSSA NY Pride Girls Softball           

   

 

Season:

Home

Calendar

News

Teams '2020'

10U Red

12U Red

12U Blue

14U Red

14U Blue

14U White

14U Black

14U Grey

16U Red

16U Blue

16U White

18U Red

18U Blue

Fall/Winter Showcase

Open Red

Open Blue

Profiles

Videos

Accomplishments

College Bound

Player/Coach Search

Find a Field

Game Viewer

Links

Tryouts

Documents

College Roster

Contact Us

High School Honors

Our Training Facility:

 

Color Legend

Practice  Pitching   Batting

Scrimmage

Game

 

Calendar View

Schedule

 Saturday, July 11, 2020    
 10U Red-  TOURNAMENT: Lancaster Heat Tournament  

Walden Pond Park

     
 Friday, July 17, 2020    
 16U White-  TOURNAMENT: Outlaws Great Lakes Summer Showcase  

Cleveland Oh

 12U Red-  TOURNAMENT: Lou Gehrig Summer Classic  

East Amherst, NY

 12U Blue-  TOURNAMENT: Lou Gerhig Summer Classic  

Amherst, NY

 10U Red-  TOURNAMENT: Mel Ott Tournament  

377 Meyer Rd. Buffalo, NY 14226

     
 Friday, July 31, 2020    
 16U White-  TOURNAMENT: Bandits Showcase  

Cuba NY

 12U Red-  TOURNAMENT: Clarence Softball Tournament  

Clarence, NY

     
 Saturday, August 1, 2020    
 12U Blue-  TOURNAMENT: Clarence Softball Tournament  

Clarence, NY

     
 Tuesday, August 4, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Logan D.

     
 Wednesday, August 5, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Rachel M.

     
 Friday, August 7, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

AVA W.

     
 Sunday, August 9, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

McKenzie M.

     
 Tuesday, August 11, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Aubrie S.

     
 Sunday, August 23, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Emily C.

     
 Friday, August 28, 2020    
 12U Blue-  TOURNAMENT: NY Inferno Fastpitch  

Hamburg, NY

     
 Saturday, August 29, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Hanna W.

     
 Wednesday, September 2, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Avery C.

     
 Thursday, September 3, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Ari C.

     
 Sunday, September 6, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Giuliana J.

     
 Wednesday, September 9, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Arianna S.

     
 Thursday, September 10, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Sarah C.

     
 Tuesday, September 15, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Gabby R.

     
 Wednesday, September 16, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Abby D.

     
 Wednesday, September 23, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Matalyn A.

     
 Friday, October 2, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Emma S.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Charlotte H.

     
 Saturday, October 3, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Christina R.

     
 Monday, October 12, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Morgan N.

     
 Sunday, October 18, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Athena Z.

     
 Monday, October 19, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

MaKenna S.

     
 Sunday, October 25, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

ISABELLA M.

     
 Wednesday, November 4, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Madyson F.

     
 Saturday, November 7, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Giavanna F.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Reese P.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Grace K.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Brooke B.

     
 Tuesday, November 10, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Kaitlyn P.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Grace E.

     
 Tuesday, November 17, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Gianna V.

     
 Thursday, November 26, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Amelia B.

     
 Saturday, November 28, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

BROOKE C.

     
 Wednesday, December 2, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

MacKenzie B.

     
 Saturday, December 5, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Jessica C.

     
 Tuesday, December 15, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Ashleigh F.

     
 Thursday, December 31, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Isabella B.

     
     
 Wednesday, January 1, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Avianna P.

     
 Sunday, January 5, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Emma B.

     
 Saturday, January 11, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Jordan K.

     
 Tuesday, January 14, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Martha B.

     
 Saturday, January 18, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Alyssa D.

     
 Wednesday, January 22, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Scarlett M.

     
 Monday, January 27, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Abigail R.

     
 Tuesday, January 28, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Taylor A.

     
 Thursday, February 6, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Samantha D.

     
 Sunday, March 1, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Eva P.

     
 Monday, March 2, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Gabrielle V.

     
 Friday, March 6, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Gianna A.

     
 Sunday, March 8, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Elise M.

     
 Monday, March 9, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Sophia G.

     
 Thursday, March 12, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

CHLOE D.

     
 Monday, March 23, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Ava W.

     
 Thursday, March 26, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Courtney S.

     
 Friday, March 27, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Kaitlyn A.

     
 Saturday, March 28, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Emily W.

     
 Sunday, April 5, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Elizabeth E.

     
 Saturday, April 11, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Zoey K.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Sydney L.

     
 Thursday, April 16, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

ELLERY J.

     
 Tuesday, April 28, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Ella S.

     
 Wednesday, April 29, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Ally B.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

NATALIE D.

     
 Thursday, May 7, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Jojo G.

     
 Saturday, May 9, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Ella S.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Nina K.

     
 Tuesday, May 12, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Kaitlyn S.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Emily P.

     
 Saturday, May 16, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Emily D.

     
 Sunday, May 24, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Allison M.

     
 Monday, May 25, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Mia C.

     
 Wednesday, May 27, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Claire G.

     
 Saturday, June 6, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Bailey F.

     
 Monday, June 22, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Jordyn S.

     
 Monday, June 29, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Emma H.

     
 Friday, July 3, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Clara P.

     
 Saturday, July 4, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Tatiana B.

     
 Monday, July 13, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

LAURA C.

     
 Tuesday, August 4, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Logan D.

     
 Wednesday, August 5, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Rachel M.

     
 Friday, August 7, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

AVA W.

     
 Sunday, August 9, 2020    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

McKenzie M.