Welcome to

    USSSA NY Pride Girls Softball           

   

 

Season:

Home

Calendar

News

Teams '2021'

Open Red Zak

18U Yellow Alguire

18U White Graczyk

16U Crimson Stewart

16U Teal Eagan

16U Black Vaillancourt

14U Burgundy Dobosh

14U Orange Augugliaro

14U Purple Horne

14U Blue Clark

12U Green Adamo

10U Maroon Williams

8/9U Developmental Violet Fanutti

Profiles

Videos

Accomplishments

College Bound

Player/Coach Search

Find a Field

Game Viewer

Links

Tryouts

Documents

College Roster

Contact Us

Tournaments

High School Honors

Our Training Facility:

 

Color Legend

Practice  Pitching   Batting

Scrimmage

Game

 

Calendar View

Schedule

 Saturday, June 19, 2021    
 16U Teal Eagan-  TOURNAMENT: Olean Synergy Softball Classic  

Olean NY

 16U Crimson Stewart-  TOURNAMENT: Lou Gehrig 18U  

Lou Gehrig LL

 14U Blue Clark-  TOURNAMENT: West Seneca Magic  

Sunshine Park, West Seneca

 Open Red Zak-  TOURNAMENT: Aunt Rosie's Open  

Amherst, NY

     
 Thursday, June 24, 2021    
  14U Blue Clark - Game: vs. Inferno Weller  06:30pm 

Mel Ott Little League

     
 Friday, June 25, 2021    
 16U Crimson Stewart-  TOURNAMENT: Mid-West Elite  

Marion OH

 14U Blue Clark-  TOURNAMENT: Horsehead Summer Blast  

Horsehead, NY

     
 Tuesday, June 29, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Emma H.

  14U Blue Clark - Game: vs. Pride Orange  06:30pm 

Mel Ott Little League

     
 Friday, July 2, 2021    
 16U Teal Eagan-  TOURNAMENT: USSSA NY PRIDE SUMMER SMACKDOWN  

MEL-OTT FIELDS

     
 Saturday, July 3, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Clara P.

 16U Crimson Stewart-  TOURNAMENT: Pride Summer Slam  

Mel Ott Fields

     
 Sunday, July 4, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Tatiana B.

     
 Monday, July 5, 2021    
 14U Blue Clark-  TOURNAMENT: Music City Nationals  

Hendersonville, TN

     
 Thursday, July 8, 2021    
 16U Teal Eagan-  TOURNAMENT: GREAT LAKES NATIONALS  

Canton,MI

     
 Friday, July 9, 2021    
 16U Crimson Stewart-  TOURNAMENT: Buckeye Recruitfest  

Berliner Park - Columbus OH

     
 Thursday, July 15, 2021    
  14U Blue Clark - Game: vs. Clarence  06:30pm 

Clarence, NY

     
 Friday, July 16, 2021    
 16U Teal Eagan-  TOURNAMENT: LADY LUCK SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT  

NIAGARA FALLS ,NY

 16U Crimson Stewart-  TOURNAMENT: 16U Frenzy  

Northtown Center

 14U Blue Clark-  TOURNAMENT: NSA Qualifier  

Hamburg, NY

     
 Saturday, July 17, 2021    
 Open Red Zak-  TOURNAMENT: NSA Open World Series  

Hamburg, NY

     
 Tuesday, July 20, 2021    
  14U Blue Clark - Game: vs. Lightning Idzik  06:30pm 

Mel Ott Little League

     
 Thursday, July 22, 2021    
  14U Blue Clark - Game: vs. Nitro  06:30pm 

Nitro

     
 Friday, July 23, 2021    
 16U Teal Eagan-  TOURNAMENT: LOU GEHRIG SUMMER CLASSIC  

EAST AMHERST,NY

 14U Blue Clark-  TOURNAMENT: Lancaster Tournament  

Walden Ponds Park

     
 Saturday, July 24, 2021    
 Open Red Zak-  TOURNAMENT: Rochester Invitational  

Perry, NY

     
 Monday, July 26, 2021    
 16U Crimson Stewart-  TOURNAMENT: USSSA Nationals East  

Salisbury MD

     
 Thursday, July 29, 2021    
  14U Blue Clark - Game: vs. Lasers  06:30pm 

Lou Gehrig

     
 Saturday, July 31, 2021    
 14U Blue Clark-  TOURNAMENT: Clarence Softball Tournament  

Clarence, NY

 Open Red Zak-  TOURNAMENT: Clarence 19u ONLY  

Clarence, NY

     
 Friday, August 6, 2021    
 16U Crimson Stewart-  TOURNAMENT: Diamond Girls Showcase  

Lockport NY

     
 Saturday, August 7, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

AVA W.

     
 Monday, August 9, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

McKenzie M.

     
 Wednesday, August 11, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Aubrie S.

     
 Monday, August 16, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Ella F.

     
 Monday, August 23, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Emily C.

     
 Friday, August 27, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Brooke B.

     
 Thursday, September 2, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Avery C.

     
 Friday, September 3, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Ari C.

     
 Monday, September 6, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Giuliana J.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Ella S.

     
 Friday, September 10, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Sarah C.

     
 Wednesday, September 15, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Gabby R.

     
 Thursday, September 23, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Matalyn A.

     
 Tuesday, October 12, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Morgan N.

     
 Monday, October 18, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Athena Z.

     
 Tuesday, October 19, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

MaKenna S.

     
 Sunday, November 7, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Reese P.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Grace K.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Giavanna F.

     
 Wednesday, November 10, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Kaitlyn P.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Grace E.

     
 Wednesday, November 17, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Gianna V.

     
 Sunday, November 28, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

BROOKE C.

     
     
 Friday, January 1, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Avianna P.

     
 Tuesday, January 5, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Emma B.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Jordan K.

     
 Monday, January 18, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Alyssa D.

     
 Sunday, January 24, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Ava S.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Lia S.

     
 Wednesday, February 3, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Lauren W.

     
 Thursday, February 4, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Samantha D.

     
 Monday, March 1, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Eva P.

     
 Saturday, March 6, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Gianna A.

     
 Tuesday, March 9, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Sophia G.

     
 Thursday, March 11, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Macayla M.

     
 Friday, March 12, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

CHLOE D.

     
 Saturday, March 13, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Madison O.

     
 Sunday, March 28, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Emily W.

     
 Monday, April 5, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Elizabeth E.

     
 Wednesday, April 14, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Lilly B.

     
 Friday, April 16, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

ELLERY J.

     
 Wednesday, April 28, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Ella S.

     
 Thursday, April 29, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Ally B.

     
 Sunday, May 9, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Ella S.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Nina K.

     
 Wednesday, May 12, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Kaitlyn S.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Emily P.

     
 Thursday, May 27, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Claire G.

     
 Sunday, June 6, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Bailey F.

     
 Tuesday, June 22, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Jordyn S.

     
 Tuesday, June 29, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Emma H.

     
 Saturday, July 3, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Clara P.

     
 Sunday, July 4, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

Tatiana B.

     
 Saturday, August 7, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

AVA W.

     
 Monday, August 9, 2021    

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

McKenzie M.